Welcome to visit Harbin shunmai school!

playground

Playground

High School

Senior high school

Middle school

Junior high school

happy farm

The Farm

Seeking kiosks and r

Seeking for booth

zoo

Zoo

canteen

Canteen

indoor Stadium

Indoor gymnasium

Primary School

Elementary school

kindergarten

Kindergarten

Bus:Road map of primary schoolJunior high school Hulan and liming lineHarbin City and Songbei lineCommuter line

School profile

      Harbin Shunmai School was founded in 2014, located in the North Bank of the beautiful Songhua River in Harbin, No. 2 Shunmai Road, Songbei District, Harbin. It was invested by the Taiwanese Shunmai Group and approved by the Harbin Education Bureau as a high-end private school with kindergartens, primary schools, junior high schools, high schools and foreign language schools.
      Harbin Shunmai School covers an area of 210,000 square meters, with a total floor area of 110,000 square meters and a total investment of 700 million yuan. The first phase project was built in 2013 and put into operation in 2014. The construction of primary school teaching building, junior high school teaching building and art museum is 30 thousand square meters. 

View details

Superfine Teacher:

Wang Guangcai  Liu Jinzhi  Chen Hong

Dai Chunmin  Li Yingshun  Li Xiaoyu  Li Wu  E Xiuzhen  Yin Hanbin

Senior high school teacher:Zhang Li  Liu XiQing  

Junior middle school teachers:Zhang Hui  Yang Bo  Ding Xiuli    Wu Xiang Gui       Gao Feng Ying   Lv Xi Ping  Lin Zhi  Jian   He Shuhua 

Primary school teachers:Yang Weijie  Zhang Xihui  Wang Wei  Kindergarten teacher:Zhao Ming  Li Zhaojing  Cui Yunxiu 
SucceedSucceed
Video CenterVideo
Harbin shunmai film school
Research trainingResearchMore>>

Learn the Ten Guidelines and Strive to Be a Teacher of Four Owners

According to the document spirit of "Notice on Promoting the Ten Guidelines" issued by the Ministry of Education of Songbei District, on the afternoon of December 13, the Primary School Department of Harbin Shunmai School held a special meeting on learning and implementing the Ten Guidelines for Teachers'Professional Behavior. At the meeting, Principal Liu Jinzhi of the Ministry of Primary Education interpreted in detail the Ten Guidelines for the Professional Behavior of Primary and Secondary School Teachers in the New Era. First of all, teachers should adhere to the correct political direction. Teachers should be guided by the socialist ideology with Chinese characteristics in the new era, practice the core values of socialism, set an example for students, in order to guide and help students grasp the direction of life. Secondly, teachers should have noble moral sentiments, establish good teachers'ethics and style of teaching, and establish themselves, learn and teach by virtue. Thirdly, teachers should continue to learn to improve their humanistic literacy and professional level. Principal Liu put forward two requirements for all teachers: one is to further enhance the sense of responsibility, mission and honor, standardize professional behavior and clarify the bottom line of teachers'ethics; the other is to strive to become a good teacher with ideal and belief, moral sentiment, solid knowledge and benevolence based on the "four unification" proposed by Secretary-General Xi. After the meeting, the teachers of each school year group and subject group in the primary school department have conducted in-depth collective learning in accordance with their own teaching practice. Everyone has expressed that in the future work and life, we must improve their awareness of teaching according to law, be strict with ourselves, abide by teachers'ethics, further standardize their own educational and teaching behavior, and strive to improve their own teachers' ethics. Self-respect, self-reflection, self-alarm and self-encouragement at all times will take the Ten Guidelines for Professional Behavior of Primary and Secondary School Teachers in the New Era as a reference, standardize their teaching behavior, and make continuous efforts to promote students'all-round and healthy development and to run people's satisfactory education.

More>>

Alliance

“Sweet Life, Love in Shunmai” Gourmet Baking Activity in the Primary School Team of Harbin Shunmai

In order to cultivate students'practical ability, improve students' practical ability and comprehensive quality of life, experience life is learning, so that students can better get close to life and integrate into life. Recently, the primary school headquarters of Harbin Shunmai School organized a second season food baking activity with the theme of "Sweet Life, Love in Shunmai". Before the activity started, the brigade cadres had already come to the brigade room to prepare happily. The speakers, microphones, newspapers, materials and so on are all available. Students wear chef's caps, aprons and chefs. At the beginning of the activity, two team leaders acted as the moderators and made clear the division of tasks to the team cadres. Team cadres have shared their prepared materials for everyone to use. With the concerted cooperation of all the people, a cup of juice, a fresh sushi, is really fragrant, delicious and mouth-watering. During the activity, some head teachers came to see their class's "chefs" to show their talents. They rushed to taste the works of art produced by the "chefs" one after another. After tasting, they were full of praise. Teacher Li Yingshun also came to "be a guest". She vividly explained the method of making sushi for the team cadres, and personally demonstrated the process of making sushi. After the completion of the production, the two teams led by the two captains had a great competition of works, one is fresh style, the other is creative style, both groups have their own merits, they are very delicious. There are also some "little cats" who eat sushi of this taste and drink juice of that taste, even the materials, eat a piece of meat floss, a piece of seaweed, an apple, an orange. What a bunch of snacks! Team leaders will also make good food to two bilingual experimental classes of students and sisters, their classmates and their favorite teachers. This side hair, that side eat, a peaceful atmosphere. Watching them savor the "artworks" made by themselves, the team cadres'faces are filled with brilliant smiles, and a sense of pride and honor arises spontaneously. After the activity, all the cadres of the team exchanged in the brigade room. Everyone shared their feelings about the event. Some of the team members spoke freely. Some said, "This event broadened my horizon and broadened my knowledge. I never made sushi before. Today I learned a craft." "Today's activities make me feel very happy, let me experience the fun of collective activities." "My mother used to have such a hard time making sushi. It seems that I'll have to have a good meal in the future." "I didn't like sushi before. Today I feel like I'm making it so delicious. I've been eating it all the time." Every team cadre's face was filled with happy smiles. This activity not only exercised the students'practical ability and creativity, but also made the team members understand the sharing and solidarity and friendship. Hope that more students can actively participate in such activities, and enjoy the fruits of their own work together!

The spirit of the higher education committee

Chen Haibo, who was founded by the Provincial Committee of Education and Industry, attended the unv

Recently, the Education Work Committee of the Provincial Party Committee was officially established. Chen Haibo, Deputy Secretary of the Provincial Party Committee and Secretary of the Provincial Committee of Education and Industry, attended the unveiling ceremony and presided over the first plenary meeting. Chen Haibo emphasized that the establishment of the Provincial Committee of Educational Work is of great significance to the construction of a leading and guiding system for the integration of primary, secondary and tertiary work, to the overall development of the Party in the provincial education system, and to the promotion of the extension from strict control of the Party to the grass-roots level. Chen Haibo stressed that we should improve our political position, adhere to the correct political direction, strengthen the Party's overall leadership over education, and ensure that the decision-making and deployment of the Party Central Committee and the requirements of provincial Party committees are implemented. We should highlight the focus of work, give full play to the functions of the Educational Labor Committee, comprehensively strengthen the Party building in the education system, strengthen and improve the ideological and political work in the education system, and do a solid job in maintaining the stability of the education system. We should adhere to problem orientation, organize in an orderly way from top to bottom, solve outstanding problems in the light of educational practice, and ensure that the discussion on emancipating the mind and promoting high-quality development in the education system achieves tangible results. The meeting heard a report on the implementation of the spirit of the conference on strengthening and improving ideological and political work in Colleges and universities throughout the province, the discussion on emancipating the mind and promoting high-quality development in the education system, and the rectification of the feedback of the sixth inspection group of the Central Committee. It deliberated and adopted the Rules of Procedure of the Education Working Committee of the Heilongjiang Provincial Committee.

Activity

“Snowball Cup” Football Tournament in Middle Junior Middle School of Harbin Shunmai School

In response to the provincial "ice and snow activities for millions of teenagers" and fully mobilizing the enthusiasm of students to come outdoors and enjoy ice and snow in close contact with nature, the "Snowball Cup" football match sponsored by the eighth grade of Shunmai Junior Middle School in Harbin officially opened on December 3, 2018 in the outdoor stadium. Principal Zhang Hui, Political and Educational Director Yang Peng, School Year Director Wu Xianggui, League Secretary Geng Yitong and all class and section teachers came to the competition site to cheer the athletes. All the eighth grade students actively participated in the competition. In order to let more children experience the joy of ice and snow activities, Teacher Hong Zhe, the head of the sports team, after careful organization and reasonable arrangement, will participate in the competition of male and female classmates in the form of four confrontation groups, taking the form of group timing for group competitions. In order to win the first prize in this competition, the students take full advantage of their spare time to train actively, use their brains, think fantastically, and design a variety of novel football tactics. This competition can be described as ups and downs, suspense, the athletes'excellent skills and skillful tactics can be called first-class, brilliant. Finally, after four days of fierce competition, Class Six of Eight Years won the championship of this competition, Class One of Eight Years won the runner-up by a slight gap, and Class Five of Eight Years lost its third rank. A total of 15 goals were scored in this tournament. Yongjiayong of Class Six in eight years and Li Xinyao of Class Two in eight years won the title of "Best Shooter" respectively. "Snowball Cup" soccer competition not only exercises the willpower quality of the children in winter outdoor activities, but also strengthens the sense of unity of all classes and increases the cohesion of the class. This spirit of never giving in, transcending self-belief, inspires many students in Shunmai School. Children will surely be able to bring this spirit and belief into their future study and life, and also be able to spread good news and achieve good results in their studies.

Campus mien

Campus mien

Faculty links

Faculty links

External links

External links

欢迎访问哈尔滨顺迈学校!

操场

Playground

高中部

Senior high school

初中部

Junior high school

开心农场

The Farm

求真亭和行知廊

Seeking for booth

动物园

Zoo

食堂

Canteen

室内体育馆

Indoor gymnasium

小学部

Elementary school

幼儿园

Kindergarten

校车信息:小学行车路线表初中呼兰和利民线初中哈市和松北线通勤车路线

学校概况

School profile

哈尔滨顺迈学校2014年建校,位于哈尔滨市风光秀丽的松花江北岸,哈尔滨市松北区顺迈路2号,是由台商顺迈集团投资举办,哈尔滨市教育局批准的集幼儿园、小学、初中、高中、外国语学校为一体的高端民办学校。

哈尔滨顺迈学校占地面积21万平方米,总建筑面积11万平方米,总投资7亿元,由美国哈佛大学建筑设计所按照国际现代教育理念设计。一期工程:2013年建设,2014年投入使用。建设小学教学楼、初中教学楼和艺体馆共计3万平方米。二期工程:2016年建设,2017年投入使用。建设幼儿园教学楼、中学楼共计1.6万平方米。三期工程将建设高中教学楼、国际教学楼、师生公寓楼、青少年艺术中心、艺体馆共计6.4万平方米。同期建设400米塑胶跑道运动场和篮羽网悬浮地板运动场。学校落成就是一所集现代化、园林化、网络化、生态化为一体的高端学校,教育教学设施齐全,专业特长教室完备。高大气派的艺体馆雄踞校园中心,两侧的教学楼“山”“口”“田”字式建筑风格格局大气,品质非凡。

查看详情

特级教师:

王广才  刘金芝  陈红

戴春敏  李英顺  李小玉  李武  俄秀珍  殷汉滨
高中部名师: 张莉   刘喜庆   初中部名师:张慧  杨波  丁秀丽    吴祥贵  高凤英 吕喜平  林志坚  何淑华 
小学部名师:杨伟杰  张希慧  王巍  幼儿园名师:赵明  李曌婧 崔蕴秀 
学有所成Succeed
视频中心Video
哈尔滨顺迈学校宣传片
科研培训Research更多>>

学习“十项准则”,争做“四有教

根据松北区教育局《关于宣传学习教育部<十项准则>的通知》的文件精神,12月13日下午,哈尔滨顺迈学校小学部召开了学习贯彻教师职业行为十项准则专题会议。 会上,小学部刘金芝校长就教育部《新时代中小学教师职业行为十项准则》进行了详细解读。首先,教师要坚持正确的政治方向。教师要以新时代中国特色社会主义思想为指导,践行社会主义核心价值观,以身作则,做学生的榜样,才能引领帮助学生把握好人生方向。第二,教师要具有高尚的道德情操,树立良好的师德师风,以德立身、以德立学、以德施教。第三,教师要不断学习,提高自己的人文素养和专业水平。 刘校长对全体教师提出两点要求:一是进一步增强责任感、使命感、荣誉感,规范职业行为,明确师德底线;二是以习总书记提出的“四个相统一”为标准,努力成为有理想信念、有道德情操、有扎实学识、有仁爱之心的好老师。 会后,小学部各学年组、学科组教师又结合自己的教学实际进行了深入地集体学习。 大家纷纷表示,在以后的工作、生活中,一定要提高自己依法执教的意识,做到严于律己、恪守师德,进一步规范自己的教育教学行为,努力提升自身的师德修养。时刻自重、自省、自警、自励,会以《新时代中小学教师职业行为十项准则》为鉴,规范自己的教学行为,为促进学生全面健康发展、办人民满意教育不断努力。

更多>>

校园群团| alliance

哈尔滨顺迈学校小学部大队部开

为了培养学生的动手能力,提高学生的生活实践能力和综合素养,体验生活就是学习,使同学们能更好地贴近生活,融入到生活中。近日,哈尔滨顺迈学校小学部大队部组织了一场以 “甜蜜生活·爱在顺迈”为主题的第二季美食烘焙活动。 活动还未开始,大队干们就早已兴高采烈地来到大队室准备起来。音箱,麦克风,板报,材料等一应俱全,同学们戴着厨师帽,穿着小围裙,还真有小厨师的风范。活动伊始,由两位大队长担任主持人,并向队干们明确分工任务。队干们纷纷将自己准备好的材料分享给大家用,在所有人的齐心合作下,一杯杯果汁,一个个寿司新鲜出炉,真的是香气四溢,美味可口,令人垂涎。 活动期间,有的班主任老师也来看自己班的 “小厨师”展示才艺了,她们争先恐后地品尝各位“小厨师”制作的艺术品,品尝后都赞不绝口。李英顺老师也来“做客”了,她绘声绘色地为队干们讲解了寿司的制作方法,并亲手演示了寿司的制作过程。 制作完成之后,两位大队长带领的两个小组进行了作品大比拼,一个是清新风格,另一个是创意风格,两组各有千秋,都非常美味可口。 还有一些 “小馋猫”,吃一个这个口味寿司,喝一口那个口味果汁,就连材料也不放过,吃一口肉松,一片海苔,一块苹果,一瓣橘子。真是一堆“小吃货”! 队干们还将做好的美食送给两个双语实验班的学弟学妹、自己班级的同学和自己喜欢的老师。这边发,那边吃,一片祥和的氛围。看着她们有滋有味地品尝着自己亲手制作的 " 艺术品 " ,队干们的脸上洋溢着灿烂的笑容,自豪感、荣誉感油然而生。 活动结束后,全体队干们在大队室进行了交流。大家对此次活动的感受进行了分享,队员们畅所欲言,有的说: “这次活动使我开阔了视野,增长见识,以前从来不会包寿司,今天又学会了一门手艺。”“今天的活动让我感受到很开心快乐,让我体会到了集体活动的乐趣。”“原来妈妈包寿司这么费劲,看来以后我得好好吃饭了。”“以前不喜欢吃寿司,今天我感觉自己做得简直太美味了,我一直吃个不停啊。”每位队干们的脸上洋溢着幸福的笑容。 本次活动既锻炼了学生的动手能力,创造力,也使队干们懂得了分享与团结友爱。希望更多的同学们能踊跃参加到此类活动中来,一起品尝自己通过劳动而收获的果实!   

上级教育部门精神

省委教育工委挂牌成立 陈海波

近日,省委教育工作委员会正式挂牌成立。省委副书记、省委教育工委书记陈海波出席揭牌仪式并主持召开第一次全体会议。   陈海波强调,省委教育工委的成立,对于构建大中小学工作一体化的领导和指导体制,统筹抓好全省教育系统党的建设,推进从严治党向基层延伸具有重要意义。   陈海波强调,要提高政治站位,坚持正确政治方向,加强党对教育工作的全面领导,确保党中央决策部署和省委工作要求落到实处。要突出工作重点,充分发挥教育工委职能作用,全面加强教育系统党的建设,加强和改进教育系统思想政治工作,扎实做好维护教育系统稳定工作。要坚持问题导向,自上而下有序组织,结合教育工作实际解决突出问题,确保教育系统开展解放思想推动高质量发展大讨论取得实效。   会议听取了贯彻加强和改进全省高校思想政治工作会议精神、教育系统开展解放思想推动高质量发展大讨论及中央第六巡视组反馈意见整改情况的汇报,审议通过了《黑龙江省委教育工作委员会议事规则》。

校园活动| activity

哈尔滨顺迈学校初中部“雪球杯

为响应全省 “百万青少年上冰雪活动”的开展,充分调动学生们来到户外、亲近自然“赏冰乐雪”的积极性,2018 年 12 月 3 日由 哈尔滨 顺迈学校初中部八年级主办的 “雪球杯”足球争霸赛在室外体育场正式开赛。校长张慧、政教主任杨朋、学年主任吴祥贵、团委书记耿义通及各班班任、科任教师莅临比赛现场,为运动健儿们加油助威。 八年级全体同学积极参与比赛,为让更多的孩子能够体验到冰雪活动的乐趣,体育组组长洪哲老师经过认真组织、合理编排,将参与本次比赛的各班级的男女同学分别成立四个对抗小组,采取分组计时的形式进行小组竞赛。 参赛的学生为了能在本次比赛中拔得头筹,他们充分利用课余时间积极训练,开动脑筋,奇思妙想,设计出多种新颖的足球战术。本次比赛可谓是跌宕起伏,悬念迭出,运动员的精湛球技与巧妙战术堪称一流,精彩纷呈。 最终,经过四天的激烈角逐,八年六班夺得了本次比赛的桂冠,八年一班以微弱的差距夺得亚军,季军头衔花落八年五班。 这次球赛共计收获 15 粒入球,八年六班勇佳妤、八年二班李欣遥分别获得“最佳射手”称号。 “雪球杯”足球争霸赛的开展不仅锻炼了孩子们冬季户外活动顽强拼搏的意志品质,而且加强了各个班级的团结意识,增添了班级凝聚力。这种永不服输的精神,超越自我的信念,激励着顺迈学校的莘莘学子,孩子们一定能够将这种精神和信念带入到今后的学习生活中,在学业上也能够捷报频传,屡创佳绩。

校园风采

Campus mien

学部链接

Faculty links

外部链接

External links


招生咨询